top of page

Jazz and pop music for your wedding
Ceremony - Cocktail hour - Diner - Pre DJ music

GOOD 1.jpg

Swing It Orchestra will accompany you through all the highlights of your wedding:

Ceremony : request your choice of songs, or we are happy to help you make a selection. Usually one song when the newlyweds arrive, a song or two in the middle, then a song for the recessional (end of ceremony). Intimate instrumentation in guitar/voice or piano/voice duo. We can help you choose the pieces to enhance your ceremony.

Cocktail hour: we'll bring a modern jazzy/pop atmosphere to your cocktail. An elegant and joyful touch to delight your guests. Our wide repertoire will range from 50s jazz to the latest hit of the moment revisited with a vintage flair;. We are very attentive to the space and

adapt the volume accordingly, always being careful to stay at the right level. Our professional musicians pay particular attention to it. 

Dinner : more rare but also a great option, we'll play background music (easy listening jazz and current pop) to accompany your dinner softly, so that the guests can chat calmly.

Pre DJ dance set:  usually about 1 hour for a very danceable set based on current pop revisited with our fiery soloists au saxophone and a solid rhythmic bass and drums to get you started on the dancefloor before the DJ takes over.

We are at your disposal to help you develop the formula that meets your needs and your budget.

bottom of page

top of page

       Animation jazz et pop pour votre mariage
        Cérémonie laïque ou religieuse - Vin d'honneur - Diner - 1ère Danse

GOOD 1.jpg

Swing It Orchestra vous accompagne dans tous les moments forts de votre mariage :

Cérémonie laïque : des titres demandés ou choisis ensemble. Une chanson à l'arrivée des mariés puis une ou deux chansons au milieu et une chanson à la fin de la cérémonie. Formule intimiste en duo guitare/voix ou piano/chant. Nous pouvons vous aider à choisir les chansons pour sublimer votre cérémonie laïque.

Vin d'honneur : nous apportons une ambiance jazzy/pop actuelle à votre vin d'honneur. Une touche élégante et joyeuse pour ravir vos invités. Notre répertoire passe du jazz des années 50 au dernier tube du moment revisité "jazzistiquement". Nous adaptons le volume à l'environnement en faisant toujours attention à rester au bon niveau. Nos musiciens professionnels portent une attention particulière à cela. 

Diner : Nous proposons une musique d'ambiance jazz et pop actuelle pour accompagner le diner en ayant une attention particulière au fait que les invités puissent discuter tranquillement.

1ères danses avant le DJ : en général d'une durée de 1h00 pour un set très dansant à base de pop actuelle revisitée avec nos solistes enflammés (saxophone, violon, trompette...) et une rythmique solide (basse et batterie) pour vous lancer sur le dancefloor avant que le DJ ne prenne le relais.

Nous sommes à votre écoute pour vous aider à élaborer la formule qui correspondra le mieux à votre besoin et votre budget.

bottom of page